Contact us

Chair of the Cyprus Rectors' Conference
Professor George Demosthenous, Rector of Frederick University
Vice-chair of the Cyprus Rectors' Conference:
Professor Sokratis Katsikas, Rector of Open University of Cyprus
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

rectors conference members

You are here: Home Contact us